Clearwater Metropolitan District







The Streets at SouthGlenn
2154 E. Commons Avenue, Suite 2000
Centennial, CO 80122
303-858-1800
303-858-1801 (fax)
firm@wbapc.com



Upcoming Meeting Agendas

Thursday, February 11, 2010
Clearwater_2010-02-11 Regular Agenda.PDF



Previous Meeting Agendas

Thursday, December 10, 2009
Clearwater_2009-12-10 Special Agenda.PDF

Thursday, November 19, 2009
Clearwater_2009-11-19 Regular Agenda.PDF

Thursday, October 15, 2009
2009-10-15 Regular Agenda.PDF

Thursday, September 18, 2009
Clearwater Meeting Agenda.pdf

Thursday, August 20, 2009
Clearwater MD_2009-8-20 Regular Agenda.PDF

Thursday, July 16, 2009
Clearwater MD_Regular Agenda 7-16-09.PDF

Thursday, June 18, 2009
Clearwater MD 2009-6-18 Regular Agenda (2).DOC

Special Meeting
Tuesday, May 26, 2009
Special Agenda.DOC

Thursday, May 21, 2009
20090514102921045.pdf

Thursday, April 16, 2009
20090410093439491.pdf